Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Desmarteau
Athletic Director
620-901-6245 desmarteau@allencc.edu
Andy Shaw
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
620-901-6249 shaw@allencc.edu
Frankie Chapman
Administrative Assistant for the Athletic Director
620-901-6264 chapman@allencc.edu
Shane Venteicher
Head Athletic Trainer
620-901-6297 venteicher@allencc.edu
Austin Gilbert
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-901-6297 gilbert@allencc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Stoy
Head Baseball Coach
620-901-6257 stoy@allencc.edu
Chris Mileham
Assistant Baseball Coach
mileham@allencc.edu
Drew Noble
Assistant Baseball Coach
noble@allencc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Shaw
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
620-901-6249 shaw@allencc.edu
Stedman Allen
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
allen@allencc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Janzen
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-901-6335 janzen@allencc.edu
Danielle Johnson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
johnson@allencc.edu

Cheerleading & Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mackenzie Weseloh
Head Cheer & Dance Coach
620-901-6256 weseloh@allencc.edu
Marielle Melvin
Assistant Cheer & Dance Coach
melvin@allencc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach
620-901-6215 degrado@allencc.edu
Dwight Davis
Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Cross Country Coach
620-901-6216 davis@allencc.edu
Elizabeth Akindolie
Assistant Track/Cross Country Coach
akindolie@allencc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach
620-901-6215 degrado@allencc.edu
Dwight Davis
Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Cross Country Coach
620-901-6216 davis@allencc.edu
Elizabeth Akindolie
Assistant Track/Cross Country Coach
akindolie@allencc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Shaw
Head Men's Golf Coach
620-901-6249 shaw@allencc.edu
Clint Stoy
Head Men's Golf Coach
620-901-6257 stoy@allencc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Desmarteau
Head Men's Soccer Coach
620-901-6245 desmarteau@allencc.edu
Gefte Blanc
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Head JV Coach
blanc@allencc.edu
Fernando Robles
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
robles@allencc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy McGinnis
Head Women's Soccer Coach
620-901-6230 mcginnis@allencc.edu
Eric Treleaven
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
treleaven@allencc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Peters
Head Softball Coach
620-901-6348 nicholas@allencc.edu
Stormie Bush
Assistant Softball Coach
bush@allencc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Davis
Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Cross Country Coach
620-901-6216 davis@allencc.edu
Vince DeGrado
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach
620-901-6215 degrado@allencc.edu
Elizabeth Akindolie
Assistant Track/Cross Country Coach
akindolie@allencc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Davis
Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Cross Country Coach
620-901-6216 davis@allencc.edu
Vince DeGrado
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach
620-901-6215 degrado@allencc.edu
Elizabeth Akindolie
Assistant Track/Cross Country Coach
akindolie@allencc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Shaw
Head Volleyball Coach
620-901-6330 wshaw@allencc.edu
Sarah Baker
Assistant Volleyball Coach
sbaker@allencc.edu
Todd Francis
Assistant Volleyball Coach
620-901-6232 francis@allencc.edu