Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Desmarteau
Athletic Director
620-901-6245 desmarteau@allencc.edu
Andy Shaw
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
620-901-6249 shaw@allencc.edu
Frankie Chapman
Administrative Assistant for the Athletic Director
620-901-6264 chapman@allencc.edu
Todd Buchanan
Athletic Fundraising Specialist
620-901-6250 buchanan@allencc.edu
Shane Venteicher
Head Athletic Trainer
620-901-6297 venteicher@allencc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Stoy
Head Baseball Coach
620-901-6257 stoy@allencc.edu
Chris Beall
Assistant Baseball Coach
beall@allencc.edu
Jake Gaul
Assistant Baseball Coach
gaul@allencc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Shaw
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
620-901-6249 shaw@allencc.edu
Allen Holcomb
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
holcomb@allencc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Buchanan
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-901-6250 buchanan@allencc.edu
Rachel Janzen
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-901-6335 janzen@allencc.edu

Cheerleading & Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Jackson
Head Cheer & Dance Coach
620-901-6256 layman@allencc.edu
Amanda Logback
Assistant Cheer Coach
logback@allencc.edu
Marielle Melvin
Associate Head Dance Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado
Head Cross Country & Track Coach
620-901-6215 degrado@allencc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado
Head Cross Country & Track Coach
620-901-6215 degrado@allencc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Shaw
Head Men's Golf Coach
620-901-6249 shaw@allencc.edu
Clint Stoy
Head Men's Golf Coach
620-901-6257 stoy@allencc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Desmarteau
Head Men's Soccer Coach
620-901-6245 desmarteau@allencc.edu
Matt Abbott
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
620-901-6347 abbott@allencc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy McGinnis
Head Women's Soccer Coach
620-901-6230 mcginnis@allencc.edu
Nicole Randall
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
620-901-6344 randall@allencc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Peters
Head Softball Coach
620-901-6348 nicholas@allencc.edu
Stormie Bush
Assistant Softball Coach
bush@allencc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado
Head Cross Country & Track Coach
620-901-6215 degrado@allencc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado
Head Cross Country & Track Coach
620-901-6215 degrado@allencc.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Shaw
Head Volleyball Coach
620-901-6330 wshaw@allencc.edu
Hayley Mertens
Assistant Volleyball Coach
620-901-6330 mertens@allencc.edu
Todd Francis
Assistant Volleyball Coach
620-901-6232 francis@allencc.edu