Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Desmarteau Athletic Director
620-365-5116 x245 desmarteau@allencc.edu
Frankie Chapman Administrative Assistant for the Athletic Director
620-365-5116 x264 chapman@allencc.edu
Jamie Jensen Assistant Athletic Director
620-365-5116 x204 jensen@allencc.edu
Todd Buchanan Athletic Fundraising Specialist
620-365-5116 x278 buchanan@allencc.edu
Shane Venteicher Head Athletic Trainer
620-365-5116 x297 venteicher@allencc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Stoy Head Baseball Coach
620-365-5116 x257 stoy@allencc.edu
Levi Meyer Assistant Baseball Coach
620-365-5116 x220 meyer@allencc.edu
Matt Valley Assistant Baseball Coach
620-365-5116 x220 valley@allencc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Shaw Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-365-5116 x249 shaw@allencc.edu
Brock McGinnis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
620-365-5116 x249 bmcginnis@allencc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Buchanan Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-365-5116 x250 buchanan@allencc.edu
Rachel Janzen Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-365-5116 x220 janzen@allencc.edu

Cheerleading & Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Layman Head Cheer & Dance Coach
620-365-5116 x256 layman@allencc.edu
Kayla Callahan Assistant Cheer & Dance Coach
620-365-5116 x220 callahan@allencc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado Head Cross Country & Track Coach
620-365-5116 x215 degrado@allencc.edu
Ryan Pulsifer Assistant Cross Country & Track Coach
620-365-5116 x215 pulsifer@allencc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado Head Cross Country & Track Coach
620-365-5116 x215 degrado@allencc.edu
Ryan Pulsifer Assistant Cross Country & Track Coach
620-365-5116 x215 pulsifer@allencc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Shaw Head Men's Golf Coach
620-365-5116 x249 shaw@allencc.edu
Clint Stoy Head Men's Golf Coach
620-365-5116 x257 stoy@allencc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Desmarteau Head Men's Soccer Coach
620-365-5116 x245 desmarteau@allencc.edu
Matt Abbott Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
620-365-5116 x220 abbott@allencc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy McGinnis Head Women's Soccer Coach
620-365-5116 x230 mcginnis@allencc.edu
Nicole Randall Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
620-365-5116 x220 randall@allencc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Jensen Head Softball Coach
620-365-5116 x204 jensen@allencc.edu
Nicole Nicholas Assistant Softball Coach
620-365-5116 x220 nicholas@allencc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado Head Cross Country & Track Coach
620-365-5116 x215 degrado@allencc.edu
Ryan Pulsifer Assistant Cross Country & Track Coach
620-365-5116 x215 pulsifer@allencc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince DeGrado Head Cross Country & Track Coach
620-365-5116 x215 degrado@allencc.edu
Ryan Pulsifer Assistant Cross Country & Track Coach
620-365-5116 x215 pulsifer@allencc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Shaw Head Volleyball Coach
620-365-5116 x200 wshaw@allencc.edu
Hayley Mertens Assistant Volleyball Coach
620-365-5116 x220 mertens@allencc.edu
Todd Francis Assistant Volleyball Coach
620-365-5116 x232 francis@allencc.edu